SLOWLY Wiki
Advertisement
<a href="Top"></a>





Total stamps in this Category: 66

Stamps that are awarded when you achieve certain milestones. These include making penpals in different countries and continents, receiving and sending certain number of letters, logging in from dfiferent platforms, collecting certain number of stamps, etc. A partial listing here.

General ▼ Translator ▼ List of stamps on Slowly ▶

General Achievement Stamps - 37 total

Image Stamp Name File Name and
larger image
Description Class Tags
in Slowly
Free.png
Slowly free.png Use it to send a letter Achievements
Hello.png
Hello World hello.png Logged in from the Android app Achievements
Stay-hungry.png
Stay Hungry stay-hungry.png Logged in from the iOS app Achievements
Golden-pencil.png
Golden Pencil golden-pencil.png Writer of the day Achievements
You-rock.png
You Rock! you-rock.png Completed Slowly Survey Limited Edition
Coffee.png
Good Morning! coffee.png Thanks for your coffee Limited Edition
100-letters.png
You've Got Mail 100-letters.png Received 100 letters Achievements
You-are-a-star.png
You're a Star you-are-a-star.png Someone starred you Achievements
100-sentout.png
Serious Writer 100-sentout.png Sent out 100 letters Achievements
Traveller.png
Traveller traveller.png Travelled to another country Achievements
Around-the-world.png
Around the world around-the-world.png Made 5 friends from different countries Achievements
Lets-talk-slowly.png
Let's Talk Slowly ets-talk-slowly.png Connected with a friend through Slowly ID Achievements
Happyshopping.png
Let's Go Shopping! happyshopping.png Purchased Slowly Coins Achievements,
Limited Edition
Mister-egg.png
Mr. Egg mister-egg.png Collected all stamps from the Easter Egg Collection. #hidden Stamp Set,
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Never-stop-writing.png
Never Stop Writing never-stop-writing.png Upgraded to SLOWLY PLUS for 12 months Achievements
Next-level.png
Next Level next-level.png Upgraded to SLOWLY PLUS Achievements
1000-sentout.png
Lifelong Writer 1000-sentout.png Sent 1000 letters Achievements
500-sentout.png
Committed Writer 500-sentout.png Sent 500 letters Achievements
1000-letters.png
You've Got Countless Mail 1000-letters.png Received 1000 letters Achievements
500-letters.png
You've Got a Lot of Mail 500-letters.png Received 500 letters Achievements
Gold-collector.png
Gold Collector gold-collector.png Collected 500 stamps Achievements
Silver-collector.png
Silver Collector silver-collector.png Collected 300 stamps Achievements
Bronze-collector.png
Bronze Collector bronze-collector.png Collected 100 stamps Achievements
Fashionista.png
Fashionista fashionista.png Purchased a new avatar item Achievements
Long-time-no-see.png
Long Time No See long-time-no-see.png Sent a letter to a friend who hasn’t been in touch for more than a mont Achievements
Old-friends.png
Old Friends old-friends.png Received a letter from a friend you met a year ago Achievements
Generous-heart.png
Generous Heart generous-heart.png Gifted a stamp to a friend Achievements
Twinkle.png
Twinkle Twinkle twinkle.png Collected all stamps from the Zodiac Collection Achievements
Smart-writer.png
Typing Machine smart-writer.png Logged in from web Achievements
First-bucket-of-gold.png
First Bucket of Gold first-bucket-of-gold.png Accumulated 500 coins in the balance Achievements
Beyond-borders.png
Beyond Borders beyond-borders.png Made friends coming from 20 different countries Achievements
Africa.png
Footprints on Africa africa.png Received a letter from Africa Achievements
Europe.png
Footprints on Europe europe.png Received a letter from Europe Achievements
Asia.png
Footprints on Asia asia.png Received a letter from Asia Achievements
North-america.png
Footprints on North America north-america.png Received a letter from North America Achievements
South-america.png
Footprints on South America south-america.png Received a letter from South America Achievements
Oceania.png
Footprints on Oceania oceania.png Received a letter from Oceania Achievements -


Back to Top ▲ General ▲ List of stamps on Slowly ▶


Translator Stamps - 29 total

Image Stamp Name File Name and
larger image
Description,
Lang. Code
Class Tags
in Slowly
Translator-AR.png
Slowly Translator translator-AR.png Arabic,
AR
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-BG.png
Slowly Translator translator-BG.png Bulgarian,
BG
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-CA.png
Slowly Translator translator-CA.png Catalan,
CA
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-CS.png
Slowly Translator translator-CS.png Czech,
CZ
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-DA.png
Slowly Translator translator-DA.png Danish,
DA
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-DE.png
Slowly Translator translator-DE.png German,
DE
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-ES.png
Slowly Translator translator-ES.png Spanish,
ES
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-FI.png
Slowly Translator translator-FI.png Finnish,
FI
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-FIL.png
Slowly Translator translator-FIL.png Filipino,
PH
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-FR.png
Slowly Translator translator-FR.png French,
FR
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-HE.png
Slowly Translator translator-HE.png Hebrew,
HE
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-HU.png
Slowly Translator translator-HU.png Hungarian,
HU
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-ID.png
Slowly Translator translator-ID.png Indonesian,
ID
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-IT.png
Slowly Translator translator-IT.png Italian,
IT
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-JA.png
Slowly Translator translator-JA.png Japanese,
JP
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-KR.png
Slowly Translator translator-KR.png Korean,
KR
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-NL.png
Slowly Translator translator-NL.png Dutch,
NL
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-PL.png
Slowly Translator translator-PL.png Polish,
PL
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-PT BR.png
Slowly Translator translator-PT_BR.png Brazilian
Portuguese,
PT-BR
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-RU.png
Slowly Translator translator-RU.png Russian,
RU
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-SI.png
Slowly Translator translator-SI.png Sinhalese,
SI
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-SK.png
Slowly Translator translator-SK.png Slovak,
SK
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-SR.png
Slowly Translator translator-SR.png Serbian,
SR
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-SV.png
Slowly Translator translator-SV.png Swedish,
SV
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-TH.png
Slowly Translator translator-TH.png Thai,
TH
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-TR.png
Slowly Translator translator-TR.png Turkish,
TR
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-UK.png
Slowly Translator translator-UK.png Ukrainian,
UK
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-VI.png
Slowly Translator translator-VI.png Vietnamese,
VI
Achievements,
Limited Edition
Translator-ZH.png
Slowly Translator translator-ZH.png Chinese,
ZH
Achievements,
Limited Edition


Back to Top ▲ General ▲ Translator ▲ List of stamps on Slowly ▶
Advertisement